5000m RSS Feed http://www.5000miles.co.uk/ All the latest news directly from 5000m. en-us 5000m RSS Feed http://www.5000miles.co.uk/Alzheimers - Charity/logo.gif http://www.5000miles.co.uk/ 128 50 Phil in the news - Welcome Back! http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48847.ink?newstype= Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48847 Day 88 Fun run from Brighton to Oxted http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48840.ink?newstype= Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48840 Day 87 St Leonards to Brighton and the finish! http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48839.ink?newstype= Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48839 Day 86 Sandwich to St Leonards-on-Sea http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48838.ink?newstype= Sat, 18 Sep 2010 10:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48838 Day 85 Bexley to Sandwich http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48834.ink?newstype= Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48834 Day 84 South End-on-Sea to Bexley http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48830.ink?newstype= Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48830 Day 83 Ipswich - Southend-on-Sea http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48832.ink?newstype= Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48832 Day 82 Ipswich (Rest Day) http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48831.ink?newstype= Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48831 Day 81 Royston to Ipswich http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48826.ink?newstype= Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48826 Day 80 Ipswich - Royston http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48825.ink?newstype= Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48825 Day 79 Great Yarmouth to Ipswich http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48824.ink?newstype= Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48824 Day 78 Kings' Lynn - Great Yarmouth http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48823.ink?newstype= Thu, 09 Sep 2010 12:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48823 Day 69 - Edinburgh (Rest Day) http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48782.ink?newstype= Tue, 31 Aug 2010 08:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48782 Day 77 Cleethorpes to Kings' Lynn http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48822.ink?newstype= Wed, 08 Sep 2010 12:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48822 Day 76 Kingston upon Hull - Cleethorpes http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48821.ink?newstype= Tue, 07 Sep 2010 12:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48821 Day 75 Kingston upon Hull (rest day) http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48827.ink?newstype= Mon, 06 Sep 2010 13:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48827 Day 74 Filey to Kingston upon Hull http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48787.ink?newstype= Sun, 05 Sep 2010 09:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48787 Day 73 Middlesbrough to Filey http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48786.ink?newstype= Sat, 04 Sep 2010 09:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48786 Day 72 Whitley Bay - Middlesbrough http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48785.ink?newstype= Fri, 03 Sep 2010 09:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48785 Day 71 Berwick-upon-Tweed to Whitley Bay http://www.5000miles.co.uk/news/5000m48784.ink?newstype= Thu, 02 Sep 2010 09:09:00 GMT phil@theCrownOxted.co.uk weblogItem48784